Dan McGirt

DAN MCGIRT is the author of the Jason Cosmo fantasy adventure series and other tales of adventure published by Trove Books.

Trove Books titles by Dan McGirt:

Jason Cosmo Fantasy Adventure Series

  1. Hero Wanted
  2. Noble Cause

Classic Jason Cosmo Non-Trilogy

  1. Jason Cosmo
  2. Royal Chaos
  3. Dirty Work

Jack Scarlet Adventures

  • Bullets for Breakfast
  • A Cold, Cold Place to Die

Other Tales

Leave a Comment

Copyright Trove Books LLC 2008-2013. All rights reserved.